Home  >  About the Party  >  Executive Committee    
Officers
Carole Register, Chairperson

Carl Cassell, Vice Chairman

Carleen Stephens, Secretary

Dana Ollier, Treasurer



Executive Board

Amy Bales Union 41091 amy.bales@twc.com
Carl Cassell Union 41091 ccassell@fuse.net
Bill Donnermeyer  Jr. Union 41091 nm4a@fuse.net
Henrietta Graves Union 41091 wgraves@aol.com
Mike Howard Florence 41042 mikehoward1@fuse.net
Marilyn Howard Florence 41042 mrouse2002@yahoo.com
Norris Johnson Florence 41042 lindnors@aol.com
Linda Johnson Florence 41042 lindnors@aol.com
Amy Lutes Union 41091 amy.lutes@fuse.net
James McGuffee Union 41091 JWMcguffee@gmail.com
Don McMillian Walton 41091 wmcmillian@twc.com
Dana Ollier Union 41091 danao@fuse.net
Carole Register Florence 41042 admiralcarole1@fuse.net
Dennis Repenning Walton 41094 dennis.repenning@gmail.com
Sharon Statzell Florence 41042 sstatzell@hospicebg.org
Carleen Stephens Union 41091 grstephens@twc.com
Lucy Sterling Union 41091 llsterling@twc.com
Douglas Tyler Florence 41042 tylersn@ucmail.uc.edu




























































































































 

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.