Home  >  About the Party  >  Executive Committee    
Officers
Carole Register, Chairperson

Carl Cassell, Vice Chairman

Carleen Stephens, Secretary

Dana Ollier, Treasurer



Executive Board











Amy

Bales

Union

41091

amy.bales@twc.com

Carl

Cassell

Union

41091

ccassell@fuse.net

Bill

Donnermeyer  Jr.

Union

41091

nm4a@fuse.net

Henrietta

Graves

Union

41091

wgraves@aol.com

Mike

Howard

Florence

41042

mikehoward1@fuse.net

Marilyn

Howard

Florence

41042

mrouse2002@yahoo.com

Norris

Johnson

Florence

41042

lindnors@aol.com

Linda

Johnson

Florence

41042

lindnors@aol.com

Amy

Lutes

Union

41091

amy.lutes@fuse.net

James

McGuffee

Union

41091

 

JWMcguffee@gmail.com

Don

McMillian

Walton

41091

Dana

Ollier

Union

41091

danao@fuse.net

Carole

Register

Florence

41042

admiralcarole1@fuse.net

Dennis

Repenning

Walton

41094

dennis.repenning@gmail.com

Betty

Roth

Burlington

41005

Sharon

Statzell

Florence

41042

sstatzell@hospicebg.org

Carleen

Stephens

Union

41091

grstephens@twc.com

Lucy

Sterling

Union

41091

 

Douglas

Tyler

Florence

41042

tylersn@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.